Sponsors

 

Listed below are our valued sponsors, without whom the SpinIN would not be possible. The Committee wishes to extend a warm welcome and a thank-you to them all.

 

 

The Longest Thread Competition


  Ashford Wheels & Looms   Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition   www.ashford.co.nz

Ashford Wheels & Looms

Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition

www.ashford.co.nz

  Hansen Crafts LLC   Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread & Handcraft Competitions   www.hansencrafts.com

Hansen Crafts LLC

Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread & Handcraft Competitions

www.hansencrafts.com

  The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region   Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition  www. alpaca.asn.au

The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region

Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition

www.alpaca.asn.au

 

Hand Craft Competitions

  The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania    www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania

www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

  The Alpaca Shoppe, Deloraine    www.facebook.com

The Alpaca Shoppe, Deloraine

www.facebook.com

 

 

Fashion Design Competition

  Ruche Fabrics, Launceston    www.ruchefabrics.com.au

Ruche Fabrics, Launceston

www.ruchefabrics.com.au

  The Wool Shop, Moonah    www.woolsuppliers.com.au

The Wool Shop, Moonah

www.woolsuppliers.com.au

 

 

Our Special Guests

  Julian Roberts   Artist, fashion designer, pattern maker & lecturer rom the United Kingdom   www.julianand.com

Julian Roberts

Artist, fashion designer, pattern maker & lecturer rom the United Kingdom

www.julianand.com

  Rita Summers   Artisan garment maker and eco-dyer from Tasmania   www.gonerustic.com

Rita Summers

Artisan garment maker and eco-dyer from Tasmania

www.gonerustic.com

  Jan Dineen   Garment designer, knitter & textile artist from Tasmania   www.jandineen.com

Jan Dineen

Garment designer, knitter & textile artist from Tasmania

www.jandineen.com

 

Raffle Prizes

  Midland Agricultural Association Inc.    www.campbelltownshow.com.au

Midland Agricultural Association Inc.

www.campbelltownshow.com.au

  Cradle Coast Tours    www.cradlecoasttours.com.au

Cradle Coast Tours

www.cradlecoasttours.com.au

  Madsen Retreat, Penguin    www.madsenretreatbnbpenguin.com.au

Madsen Retreat, Penguin

www.madsenretreatbnbpenguin.com.au

  Tasmanian Craft Fair Committee    www.tascraftfair.com.au

Tasmanian Craft Fair Committee

www.tascraftfair.com.au

 Derwent Bridge Chalets & Studios, Derwent Bridge   www.derwent-bridge.com

Derwent Bridge Chalets & Studios, Derwent Bridge

www.derwent-bridge.com

  The Wall in the Wilderness, Derwent Bridge    www.thewalltasmania.com.au

The Wall in the Wilderness, Derwent Bridge

www.thewalltasmania.com.au

  Mountain View Country Inn, Deloraine    www.mountainviewcountryinn.com.au

Mountain View Country Inn, Deloraine

www.mountainviewcountryinn.com.au

 

 

Logistics & Support

  Central Highlands Council, Bothwell    www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

Central Highlands Council, Bothwell

www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

  Ratho Farm    www.rathofarm.com
  Rudolf Couture   Website design & maintenance   www.rudolfcouture.com

Rudolf Couture

Website design & maintenance

www.rudolfcouture.com

  TasTAFE Alanvale Campus Textile & Clothing Studio   Launceston   www.tastafe.tas.edu.au

TasTAFE Alanvale Campus Textile & Clothing Studio

Launceston

www.tastafe.tas.edu.au

  Your business here   Are you interested in sponsoring the festival, or in becoming a trader? Please send us an enquiry.  Contact us!

Your business here

Are you interested in sponsoring the festival, or in becoming a trader? Please send us an enquiry.

Contact us!