Sponsors

 

Listed here are our valued sponsors and supporters who have helped in cash or kind to make the SpinIN possible. Be sure to visit their businesses online or better still, in person!

 

 

Ashford Wheels & Looms Proud sponsor of the Longest Thread competition www.ashford.co.nz

Ashford Wheels & Looms

Proud sponsor of the Longest Thread competition

www.ashford.co.nz

The Wool Shop Proud sponsor of the SpinOut, SpinIn, and the needle felting and knitted jacket competitions. www.woolsuppliers.com.au

The Wool Shop

Proud sponsor of the SpinOut, SpinIn, and the needle felting and knitted jacket competitions.

www.woolsuppliers.com.au

The Old Woolstore Accommodation Proud sponsor of the SpinOut, SpinIn, and the needle felting and knitted jacket competitions. www.oldwoolstore.com.au

The Old Woolstore Accommodation

Proud sponsor of the SpinOut, SpinIn, and the needle felting and knitted jacket competitions.

www.oldwoolstore.com.au


Pennicott Wilderness Journeys www.pennicottjourneys.com.au

Pennicott Wilderness Journeys

www.pennicottjourneys.com.au

The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region Proud sponsor of the Alpaca Longest Thread competition www.alpaca.asn.au

The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region

Proud sponsor of the Alpaca Longest Thread competition

www.alpaca.asn.au

Hansen Crafts Proud sponsor of the electric spinner section of the Longest Thread and Hand Spun yarn competitions. www.hansencrafts.com

Hansen Crafts

Proud sponsor of the electric spinner section of the Longest Thread and Hand Spun yarn competitions.

www.hansencrafts.com


Rudolf Couture Fashion Design Competition Judge www.rudolfcouture.com

Rudolf Couture

Fashion Design Competition Judge

www.rudolfcouture.com

Gone Rustic Studio & Gallery Fashion Design Competition Judge www.gonerustic.com

Gone Rustic Studio & Gallery

Fashion Design Competition Judge

www.gonerustic.com

Jan Dineen Fashion Design Competition Judge www.jandineen.com

Jan Dineen

Fashion Design Competition Judge

www.jandineen.com


Ratho Farm Sponsors of accommodation for our guest judges www.rathofarm.com

Ratho Farm

Sponsors of accommodation for our guest judges

www.rathofarm.com

The Lucky Ewe Proud sponsor of the SpinOut and the knitted lace competition www.oatlandshandmade.com.au

The Lucky Ewe

Proud sponsor of the SpinOut and the knitted lace competition

www.oatlandshandmade.com.au


The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania Proud sponsor of the natural dyed spun yarn competition including The Northern Branch HWS&D Guild Tasmania Proud sponsor of the weaving competition and The Weaving Group of HWS&D Guild Tasmania www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania

Proud sponsor of the natural dyed spun yarn competition

including The Northern Branch HWS&D Guild Tasmania Proud sponsor of the weaving competition and The Weaving Group of HWS&D Guild Tasmania

www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

Di Kearney Intrepid weaver, Launceston No contact details available at this time.

Di Kearney

Intrepid weaver, Launceston

No contact details available at this time.


Zest Web Design www.zesttas.com.au

Zest Web Design

www.zesttas.com.au

Rupertswood Farm www.rupertswoodfarm.com

Rupertswood Farm

www.rupertswoodfarm.com


M.Recht Accessories www.mrecht.com.au

M.Recht Accessories

www.mrecht.com.au

Spotlight Stores www.spotlightstores.com

Spotlight Stores

www.spotlightstores.com


Southern Cross Television   SCTV www.sctvtasmania.com.au

Southern Cross Television   SCTV

www.sctvtasmania.com.au

Belgrove Distillery www.belgrovedistillery.com.au
Your business here Are you interested in becoming a sponsor and seeing your logo appear here? Contact us!

Your business here

Are you interested in becoming a sponsor and seeing your logo appear here?

Contact us!