Sponsors & Traders

 

Listed below are our valued sponsors and traders, without whom the SpinIN would not be possible. The Committee wishes to extend a warm thank-you to them all.

 

 

Sponsors


  Ashford Wheels & Looms   Proud sponsor of the Longest Thread competition   www.ashford.co.nz

Ashford Wheels & Looms

Proud sponsor of the Longest Thread competition

www.ashford.co.nz

  Hansen Crafts LLC   Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition   www.hansencrafts.com

Hansen Crafts LLC

Proud sponsor of The Longest Thread competition

www.hansencrafts.com

  The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region   Proud sponsor of  The Longest Thread competition  www. alpaca.asn.au

The Australian Alpaca Association - Tasmanian Region

Proud sponsor of  The Longest Thread competition

www.alpaca.asn.au

  Central Highlands Council, Bothwell    www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

Central Highlands Council, Bothwell

www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

  The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania   including The Northern Branch HWS&D Guild Tasmania   www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

The Handweavers, Spinners and Dyers Guild of Tasmania

including The Northern Branch HWS&D Guild Tasmania

www.hwsdguildtasmania.org

  Jan Dineen   Fashion Design Competition Judge   www.jandineen.com

Jan Dineen

Fashion Design Competition Judge

www.jandineen.com

  Gone Rustic Studio & Gallery   Fashion Design Competition Judge   www.gonerustic.com

Gone Rustic Studio & Gallery

Fashion Design Competition Judge

www.gonerustic.com

  Rudolf Couture   Website design & maintenance   www.rudolfcouture.com

Rudolf Couture

Website design & maintenance

www.rudolfcouture.com

  Ratho Farm    www.rathofarm.com
  Your business here   Are you interested in sponsoring the festival, or in becoming a trader? Please send us an enquiry.  Contact us!   

Your business here

Are you interested in sponsoring the festival, or in becoming a trader? Please send us an enquiry.

Contact us!